Bag is Packed!

Bag is Packed!

It’s kind of obnoxious for the camino, but that’s what you get when you tackle 3 very different treks at once. I’ve got my chocolate and my salami so I’m happy. Just need to pick up a foam sleeping pad and a bowl and I’m set to go! (Maybe a compression sack too…everything fits inside should it start raining etc but it’s like playing tetris). A lot of the volume comes from the most badass first aid/survival kit known to man. But hey, better to be safe than sorry! 

For those of you who don’t know me, I stand at a bitty 5’2″ and 56 kilos. This bag is 20 kilos. Should be interesting. I’m counting on the beasty Millar-genes to get me through!

Also you have my dad to thank for that shiny piece on top. Giant Harley Davidson logo — suits me perfectly! :p

Leave a Reply

